

ADVERTISEMENT NO. 07/2020

Appointment of a Scientific Officer 'B' (Electron Microscopy Facility - Unreserved)

Based on the Writtest test conducted on 26-11-2020, the following candidates are qualified for Online Interview scheduled on 21-12-2020, Time: 02:00 PM onwards

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name
1	PMT2020012-150	Akshay Tharali
2	PMT2020012-165	Vijeta Jaiswal
3	PMT2020012-209	Priti Bhardwaj
4	PMT2020012-230	Ankita Sharma
5	PMT2020012-245	Prajwal D J
6	PMT2020012-361	Shivani Banchariya
7	PMT2020012-505	Divya Mehta
8	PMT2020012-545	Vedha Kallur
9	PMT2020012-691	Niranjan Mishra
10	PMT2020012-781	Vindhya H Pillai
11	PMT2020012-836	Shankar S R
12	PMT2020012-938	Joshi Deepti Ravi
13	PMT2020012-975	Neha Pandey
14	PMT2020012-988	Hariraman Kaliaperumal
15	PMT2020012-1013	Chittaranjan Sahu
16	PMT2020012-1072	Divya Ramesh
17	PMT2020012-1084	Smitha P M

Sd/-Head, Establishment